Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Vera Gülpers (v.m.guelpers at soton.ac.uk)" should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Speaker Title Date Room
Edwin Lizarazo & Sergio González Tue, 28/02/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Andrew Lawson & FREE SLOT Tue, 06/06/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Simon King & FREE SLOT Tue, 30/05/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Stanislav Schmidt & FREE SLOT Tue, 23/05/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
The first year students Easter problem presentation Tue, 16/05/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Stefan Druc & Azaria Coupe Tue, 09/05/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Zoë Slade & FREE SLOT Tue, 02/05/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Emine Yildirim & FREE SLOT Tue, 21/03/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
2 FREE SLOTS Tue, 14/03/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Christopher T. Sachrajda & Alex Titterton QED Corrections to Hadronic Processes in Lattice QCD Tue, 07/03/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Edwin Lizarazo & Sergio González Tue, 28/02/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)

Pages